All Obituaries


Les Maag


Les W. Maag, age 81 of Watertown, SD, passed away Sunday, July 23, 2017, at his residence in Watertown.  A Visitation will be held on Saturday, July 29, 2017, from 2-4 PM at our chapel....

Ethel Propst


Ethel B. Propst, age 95, of Goodwin, SD, passed away on Monday, July 17, 2017, at a care center in Clear Lake, SD. She was the widow of Ralph Propst. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on...

Rick Renmoe


Rick R. Renmoe, age 58, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, July 12, 2017, at his residence. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, July 14, 2017, at Crawford-Osthus Funeral...

Ervin Orth


Ervin Orth, age 90, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Sunday, July 9, 2017, at his residence in Watertown, SD, with the love and support of his family. Visitation will be at the Crawford-Osthus...

Randy TeBeest


Randy D. TeBeest, age 64 of Watertown, SD, passed away Monday, July 3, 2017 at the local hospital.  There will be no services at this...

Vernon Singrey


Vernon H. Singrey, age 93, of Hazel, SD, passed away on Friday, June 30, 2017, at Jenkins Living Center in Watertown.  Funeral services will be at 2:30 p.m. on Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at...

Craig Atkins


Craig L. Atkins, age 51, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, June 28, 2017, at his residence. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, July 6, 2017, at First United Methodist...

Frances "Frankie" Walker


Frances M. “Frankie” Walker, age 82, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, June 27, 2017, at her residence. Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, July 3, 2017, at the...

Kathryn Hemmer


Kathryn E. Hemmer, age 97, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Monday, June 26, 2017, at a care center in Watertown. A Funeral Mass will be at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, July 3, 2017, at Holy Name...

Paul Mertz


**Please note the location of the Sunday afternoon visitation.  Paul J. Mertz, age 66, of Goodwin, SD, passed away on Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at his residence. Funeral services will be at...
Page 1 of 119
© 2017 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC. & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS