site image

All Obituaries


Seth Lauseng Hartford, SD


Seth Lauseng, age 23, of Hartford, SD, passed away on Wednesday, August 14, 2019, at a hospital in Sioux Falls, SD. Arrangements are pending and have been entrusted to the care of Crawford-Osthus...

Donald Sattler Watertown, SD


  Donald Sattler, age 70, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, August 13, 2019, at the VA hospital in Sioux Falls, SD. Memorial Mass will be 11:00 a.m. on Monday, August 19, 2019,...

Paul Wagoner Watertown, SD


Paul E. Wagoner, age 53, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Monday, August 12, 2019.  Funeral services will be at 3:00 p.m. on Monday, August 19, 2019, at Crawford-Osthus Funeral Chapel in...

Michael "Mike" Dylla Watertown, SD


Michael G. “Mike” Dylla, age 64, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Sunday, August 11, 2019, at the local hospital.  Funeral Mass will take place at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, August...

Pamela Meunier


Pamela A. Meunier, age 60, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, August 9, 2019, at the local hospital. Private family services will be...

Steve Wietzema


  Steven E. Wietzema, age 47, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Thursday, August 8, 2019, at a hospital in Sioux Falls, SD. Funeral Mass will be at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, August 13, 2019, at...

Robert "Bob" Pierson Watertown, SD


Robert “Bob” Pierson, 62, of Watertown, died peacefully at home on August 8, 2019, after a long and debilitating struggle with Gulf War Syndrome. Born along with a twin brother on...

Jim Hahn


  Jim C. Hahn, age 82, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, August 6, 2019, at his residence. Memorial services will be at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, August 10, 2019, at Crawford-Osthus...

Roger Prouty


Roger C. Prouty, age 89, of Hayti, SD, passed away on Friday, August 2, 2019, at the care center in Lake Norden, SD.  Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, August 7, 2019, at...

Sandra Crane Watertown, SD


Sandra L. “Sandy” Crane, age 57, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Thursday, August 1, 2019, at her residence. Funeral services will be at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, August 8, 2019, at...
Page 1 of 147
© 2019 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC. & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS