site image

All Obituaries

Eugene "Gene" Popham Crawford Osthus Funeral Chapel


Eugene "Gene" L. Popham, age 90, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, March 1, 2024, at the local hospital.  Funeral Mass will be at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, March 8, 2024, at...

Kenneth Borah Johnson & Henry Funeral Home - Oldham


Kenneth W. Borah, age 94 formerly of Oldham, South Dakota passed away March 1, 2024 at Baylor Scott White Medical Center in McKinney, TX. Arrangements have been entrusted to Johnson-Henry Funeral...

Neva Morrison Crawford Osthus Funeral Chapel


Neva L. Morrison, age 93, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Thursday, February 29, 2024, at her residence.  Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, March 5, 2024, at Crawford-Osthus...

Cynthia "Cindy" Smith Osthus Funeral Home


Cynthia "Cindy" Smith, age 76, of De Smet, SD, passed away on Wednesday, February 28, 2024, at Avantara in Lake Norden, SD.   Memorial services will be held at 2:00 PM on...

Adrian Adelman Osthus Funeral Home


Adrian Adelman, age 85, passed away on Sunday, February 25, 2024, at the Good Samaritan Society in De Smet, SD.  Memorial services will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, March 1, 2024, at St....

Steven Wipf Osthus Funeral Home


Steven T. Wipf, age 44, of De Smet, SD, passed away on Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at Avera Memorial Hospital in De Smet, SD. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM on Monday, February 26,...

Roy Keiser Johnson & Henry Funeral Home - Arlington


Funeral services for Roy Gene Keiser, age 61, of Arlington will be 10:00 AM Saturday, February 24, 2024 at Johnson-Henry Funeral Home, Arlington. With Pastor Brian Ricke officiating. Visitation...

Nelson Ransom Crawford Osthus Funeral Chapel


Nelson E. Ransom, age 84, of Stockholm, SD, passed away on Saturday, February 17, 2024 at the local hospital.  Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, February 23, 2024, at Elim...

Phyllis Schmeling Crawford Osthus Funeral Chapel


Phyllis Jean Schmeling, age 96, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Sunday, February 11, 2024 at a local care center.  Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, February 15, 2024, at...

Donna Groskreutz Crawford Osthus Funeral Chapel


Donna R. Groskreutz, age 76, of Watertown, SD passed away on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at Prairie Lakes Hospital.  Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, February 10, 2024, at...
Page 1 of 305
© 2024 Crawford Osthus Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility