site image

All Obituaries


Joyce Moen


Joyce R. Moen, age 81 of Watertown, SD passed away on Thursday March 21, 2019 at the Estelline Care Center, Estelline, SD.  Funeral Services will be on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 10:30 a.m....

Daryl Hopkins


Daryl G. Hopkins, age 68, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at his residence.  Visitation will be from 5-7 p.m. on Friday, March 22, 2019, at Crawford-Osthus Funeral...

Polly Loken-Kinsman


Polly Loken-Kinsman, age 87, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at a local care center. Arrangements are pending and have been entrusted to the care of Crawford-Osthus...

Harriet Chancellor


  Harriet Chancellor, age 84, of Twin Brooks, SD, formerly of Watertown, SD, passed away on March 11, 2019, at her daughter’s home in Twin Brooks. Funeral services will be at 10:00...

Dolores Rost


  Dolores Gloria Rost, age 85, of Sioux Falls, SD, formerly of Watertown, SD, passed away on Friday, March 8, 2019, in Sioux Falls. Funeral Mass will be at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 13,...

Gerald "Jerry" Fishman


****PLEASE NOTE DAY OF VISITATION****               Gerald “Jerry” Fishman of Watertown, passed away on March 7, 2019 at the age of 89. He was...

Blanche Harman


  Blanche Harman, age 95, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Thursday, March 7, 2019 in Rapid City, SD.  Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, March 15, 2019, at...

Douglas Hills


Douglas C. Hills, age 80, of Summit, SD passed away on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at a local care center. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 16, 2019, at Crawford-Osthus...

Johanna Schull


  Johanna “Jo” Schull, of Watertown SD passed away Thursday, February 28, 2019.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at St. Martin’s...

Jeffrey Olson


Jeffrey C. Olson, age 74, of Watertown, SD, passed away on Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at the local hospital. A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, March 4, 2019, at Cornerstone...
Page 1 of 140
© 2019 Crawford - Osthus Funeral Chapel, LLC. & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS